by A. Molotkov


The works included in Silence were created between 2001 and 2005, and are based on A. Molotkov's digital photographs.
Please contact A. Molotkov to inquire about purchasing work. 

Mixed media works:

Every Day Matters: digital print with a cutout
Light My Sky, Invite Me Twice: digital prints and acrylics
Flying in Between, Destination, This Side of That Side: digital prints and applied objects